Website Sponsors

This site and many Chamber programs are made possible in part by the following businesses, our Platinum CHAMBER CHAMPIONS, that sponsor the Knightdale Chamber of Commerce at the highest level.  Their support is greatly appreciated.





Upcoming Chamber Events





Latest News





New Members






568.gif

567.jpg

561.png

570.jpg

Board of Directors / Ambassadors / Staff


Board of Directors

Josh Francis
President
Greystone at Widewaters
jfrancis@lincolnapts.com
919-217-0860

Jeff Eddins
President-Elect
KS Bank
jeddins@ksbankinc.com
(919) 365-0771

Debbie Irgens
Treasurer
Wells Fargo Bank
Debbie.irgens@wellsfargo.com
919-481-6238

Donica O'Leary
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
doleary@wakemed.org
919-350-4448

James Roberson
Wake Technical Community College
jaroberson@waketech.edu
(919) 335-1020

Mary Graziano
Moes Southwest Grill
moeskdale@bellsouth.net
(919) 266-1018

Randy Young
Barefoot & Young Insurance Group
ryoungins@gmail.com
(919) 217-5870

Tracie Hicks
Hicks Landscape Contractors
tracie@hickslandscape.com
(919) 366-0115

Glenn Doyle
Doyle & Doyle Law, P.A.
glenndoyle@bellsouth.net
(919) 261-8018

Alice Alexander
Alexander Accounting, Inc.
alice@aacctax.com
(919) 217-4661

Corey Kozar
Rex Wellness Center of Knightdale
corey.kozar@rexhealth.com
(919) 747-5360

Billy Wilder
blwilder@bellsouth.net
(919) 266-5032


Ambassadors

The Ambassador Team is the Chamber’s special group of individuals who act as ambassadors for the Chamber and work to enhance member relations, acting as a liaison between the Chamber and its members.  Our current ambassadors are shown below. If you are interested in becoming an ambassador, please review these documents.

Ambassador Program Guidelines

Ambassador Application

Ruth Anderson, Co-Chair
Legal Shield
rander4228@gmail.com
(919) 631-2118

Kim Vardy
Vardy Human Performance Centers
kvardy@vardyhpc.com
919-366-3366

Rick Hollingworth
June-Neri Financial
rickholl78@gmail.com
919-414-3571

Cameron Fisher
Wells Fargo Bank
cameron.fisher@wellsfargo.com
919-881-6405

Lorrie Hargreaves
First Citizens Bank
Lorrie.hargreaves@firstcitizens.com
919-716-4160 

Nathan Ray
World Karate-Do
worldkaratedo@aol.com
919-266-1290

Dr. Suraj Puri
Best Western Raleigh Inn & Suites
Surajma2000@yahoo.com
919-256-2800

Lisa Sealy
Jerry Gower Construction Co., Inc.
lisasealy@yahoo.com
919-365-9767

Beth Holland
Wellington Rehabilitation & Healthcare
admin@wellingtonrehab.com
919-266-2274

Dr. Glen Peterson
Infinite Wellness
drpetersondc@aol.com
919-217-8188

Jan Baker
Carolina Clipz Magazine
paradise06@nc.rr.com
919-414-9929

 


Staff

Mary Yount, IOM
Executive Director
Mary.Yount@knightdalechamber.org
919-266-4603 ext. 15

Sherry Samuels
Operations & Member Development
Sherry.Samuels@knightdalechamber.org
919-266-4603 ext. 16

Robin Smoot, MBA
Marketing & Communications
Robin.Smoot@knightdalechamber.org
919-266-4603 ext. 17